India won Asia T 20 Cricket Cup for record Sixth time

India clinched the Asia Cup trophy for a record sixth time after beating hosts Bangladesh by eight wickets.

While Sri Lanka have won the continental title five times and Pakistan twice, India’s title triumph makes them the ahead of their continental neighbours.


Leave a Comment


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password